Testimonials

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 August 2014

I went to Hatton Gardens with my fiancé a couple of weeks ago to choose my engagement ring. I was quite overwhelmed walking around all the shops, and we encountered quite a few pushy sales people and I was worried about knowing who to trust, and ensuring we weren’t getting ripped off by someone just wanting to make a sale. As soon as I went into A & S I could tell that they really knew their stuff! Uri talked to me about the kind of designs I liked, and gave me loads of advice about which design and materials would be best without being at all pushy that I should buy from them. I trusted his advice completely as he seemed to love the business and want to impart his knowledge, rather than just make a sale. When I fell in love with a ring that was out of my price range, he told me not to worry, he could source loose diamonds within my price range and have the ring made up perfectly for me that afternoon! Within 2 hours I had a beautiful ring in the exact unusual design that I loved, that fitted me perfectly!!! Uri also gave us a great price on the ring and really did his best to make sure that we had an enjoyable experience, as well as making sure we had a ring that I would love forever, within our price range. I couldn’t recommend them more highly, they were by far the best jewellers I have ever been to.

Visited July 2014

Manchester
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Having the task of looking for a yellow diamond engagement ring was hard enough. Uri and Jon at A&S couldn’t be more helpful. They didn’t have what I wanted in their shop but managed to source the stones I from various contacts they had. They knew what my budget was and were completely honest with me regarding the price. They could have easily oversold to me but were more concerned with the look of the ring.

Job well done guys!

I even even went back two weeks later to get her a birthday present they sourced within a day for me. I will be definitely going back again in the future.

Visited July 2014
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Having looked online for engagement ring designs, we headed to Hatton Garden and had the initial displeasure of a few snooty shops. When we arrived at A&S, they are a modest looking shop, but couldn’t have more choice and a better approach if the doubled the size of their shop. They were amazing – Having explained what I wanted, they delivered above and beyond, and Ive ended up with a ring that beat my expectations. Great shop, fantastic staff and amazing choice.

Visited June 2014
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 starsReviewed 22 June 2014

A fantastic selection of elegant and high quality engagement rings! For a while I had been looking for a style and design I wanted for my engagement ring but nothing stood out until I came to A&S, they simply have a beautiful selection!!! The team were all really friendly and down to earth, easy to talk to and answered all of my (many) questions. I was able to try on plenty of rings and didn’t have any sales pressure that I had experienced in a few other stores.
A&S is a MUST VISIT if you are in Hatton Garden.
I am so happy with my beautiful engagement ring!

Visited June 2014

Basel, Switzerland
5 of 5 starsReviewed 14 June 2014

After purchasing an engagement ring we have been back for wedding rings this week. Both times I’ve been very happy with prices and service. We will return and highly recommend A&S.

Visited June 2014
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 starsReviewed 8 June 2014

My fiancee and I went here to purchase our wedding rings and engagement ring simultaneously. The team were all very accommodating. There was no pressure, and they gave us a fair quote, which I had already cross checked against other dealers. The thing that swung it actually was the fact they were able to deliver within an hour and this really made my fiancee happy. The next day when she realised she had got the size wrong A&S were happy to help and increased the size by two letters on all three of her new rings! Would recommend.

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 19 May 2014

Uri and Jon provided such an amazing service to my Fiancé and I when we went in to see engagement rings, there was absolutely no pressure put on us and both Uri and Jon were happy to explain everything to us and answer every question we had. With such an amazing and varied range of designs and diamonds in the A&S Jewellery shop, it was easy to find the perfect ring that we both loved and getting it perfectly resized was a quick and hassle free process. We cannot speak highly enough of their professionalism and care shown to both of us. We will definitely be recommending A&S Jewellery to all of our friends and family and of course be coming back to buy our wedding bands form them also! Thanks again guys!

Visited May 2014

5 of 5 starsReviewed 12 May 2014

Have been coming to A&S for the last 7 years now and as always the service is excellent and professional. The team (Jon & Uri) have been providing us with sound advice every time we are there. Would highly recommend A&S Jewellers Mfg Ltd a visit and you too may experience a hassle free service. Thanks again Jon & Uri.

Visited May 2014
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 April 2014

Just a note to say I was very impressed with the level of customer service provided. A & S understood our requirements and gave some sound advice about what would look the most pleasing. From looking to point of purchase, all the staff were kind and helpful and happy to answer questions. Thanks Jon!

Visited April 2014